

## Advancing Research in the Kingdom of Bahrain Task Force 2015-2016

No.	Name	Organization	Position
1.	Prof. Waheeb Al Nasser	UOB	Vice President for Planning & Development Professor of Applied Physics
2.	Dr. Mohammed Redha Qader	UOB	Dean Of Scientific Research
3.	Professor Davinder Sandhu	RCSI	Head of Postgraduate Studies and Research
4.	Dr. Cristina Skrypnyk	Al-Jawhra Centre for Molecular Medicine	Consultant Medical Geneticist Cytogenetic Unit in Charge
5.	Dr. Keith Sharp	BIBF	Acting Head Academic Centre and Quality Assurance Department
6.	Mr. Cormac MacMahon	Bahrain Polytechnic	Dean Business School
7.	Dr. Omar Al-Ubaydli	DERASAT	Program Director for International and Geo-Political Studies



